Senior Pastor Luke Schmidt

Associate Pastor Tori Sahnow

President: Janelle Savitski 

Treasurer Andrea Olson 

Vice President : Brian Brehmer

Secretary : Nancy Steere

Member at Large : Scott Blasko

Member at Large : Bob Leidlein

Member at Large : Kelly Simms

Member at Large  : Deb Weber

Our excellent church council works alongside the pastors and staff to help make St. Paul's a place intent on helping people grow in relationship with God and others. They are called to look ahead and see where God is leading how we can work together to make God's vision a reality.