CONTACT US

PASTORAL CARE AFTER HOURS EMERGENCY NUMBER

763 498 8311
Option 9

St. Paul's Lutheran Church

P.O. Box 8
11024 Church St NE
Hanover, MN 55341
office@stpaulsinhanover.org

763 498 8311
FAX 763 260 2995

Office Hours

Monday thru Thursday 9AM to 3PM
Friday 9AM to Noon

Dawn is the delightful voice you hear when you call the office. She helps with everything from the newsletter to worship volunteers, and most things in between!

MEET OUR STAFF

Pastor Luke and the staff at St. Paul's work to help the people of the congregation and our communities grow closer with God and each other to serve the world.

Pastor Tori Sahnow

t.sahnow@stpaulsinhanover.org

Associate Pastor

Pastor Tori came to St. Paul’s in 2019. Tori lives in Andover and is married to the love of her life, Ken. They have 2 sons, 2 daughters-in-law, 3 grandchildren, 2 grand dogs and 3 grand cats. Beside loving God, her family and her church, Tori enjoys gardening, reading, boating, travel, theatre and the family vacation in Ely, MN.

Pastor Luke Schmidt

pastorluke@stpaulsinhanover.org

Senior Pastor

Pastor Luke began serving St. Paul's in 2018. He lives in Buffalo with his wife Jessica and two children. Pastor Luke grew up in New Ulm, attended Gustavus Adolphus College in St. Peter, and was a software developer before God called him into full time ministry. Pastor Luke is a serial hobbyist, enjoying reading, traveling with family, ice fishing, photography, home theater, hybridizing hostas, woodworking, and Disneyworld!

Dawn Bestick

d.bestick@stpaulsinhanover.org

Office Administrator


Stacey Lewandowski

s.lewandowski@stpaulsinhanover.org

Director of Worship & Music

Stacey is passionate about our music ministry and loves working with the many talented musicians we have here at St. Paul's!

Tracey Morris

t.morris@stpaulsinhanover.org

Director of Children and Youth Ministry

Tracey has a gift of getting almost everyone she meets to smile with or without a candy jar.

Jeff Byington

Maintenance

Stephanie Duda

bookkeeper@stpaulsinhanover.org

Bookkeeper

Teri Blasko

Facility Coordinator