Stewardship‎ > ‎

Church Council

The Council shall have general oversight of the life and activities of St Paul's, and in particular its worship life, to the end that everything be done in accordance with the Word of God.


Council Members 

Pastor: Leon Stier    763-498-8311

Church Council

President: Bob Leidlein

Treasurer: Ron Antos

Vice President: Scott Wentzel

Secretary: Sue Putz

Members at Large:

Bruce Duley , Brian Brehmer , Erin Smith, Scott Bultena

Time and Talent


Subpages (1): Council Minutes